Menu
Home Page

Sports Events

Sport

Date

Time

Venue

Yr. 5/6 Boys Football League

Tues 19th Sept

16:00 – 18:00

UCC

Yr. 3/4 Boys Football League

Tues 26th Sept

16:00 – 18:00

UCC

Leics Cross Country League

Sat30th Sept

08:30 – 11:30

Prestwold Hall

Aquasplash Festival

Mon 2nd Oct

14:00 - 17:00

USSC Pool

Yr. 5/6 Girls Football League

Tues 3rd Oct

16:00 – 18:00

UCC

KS2 Cross Country

Fri 6th Oct

15:00 – 18:00

Sykes Lane, Whitwell

Yr. 5/6 Boys Football League

Tues 10th Oct

16:00 – 18:00

UCC

Yr. 5/6 Leadership Academy

Weds 11th Oct

16:00-17:30

UCC

Leics Cross Country League

Sat 28th Oct

08:30 – 11:30

Prestwold Hall

Yr. 5/6 Boys Football League

Tues 31st Oct

16:00 – 18:00

UCC

Yr. 3/4 Boys Football League

Tues 7th Nov

16:00 – 18:00

UCC

KS2 Rutland Cross Country

Sat 11th Nov

08.30 – 11.30

UCC

Yr. 5/6 Girls Football League

Tues 14th Nov

16:00 – 18:00

UCC

Girls Basketball Development

Thurs 16th Nov

9.15 – 12.15

USSC

Yr. 5/6 Boys Football League

Tues 21st Nov

16:00 – 18:00

UCC

Yr. 5/6 Sports Hall Athletics

Wed 22nd Nov

16:00 – 18:00

Oakham School

Yr. 5/6 Basketball Quails

Thurs 23rd Nov

09;00-12;00

USSC

Leics Cross Country League

Sat 26th Nov

08:30 – 11:30

Prestwold Hall

Sports Hall Athletics Finals

Mon 27th Nov

12.45-3.45pm

USSC

Yr 5/6Basketball Finals

Thurs 7th Dec

9.15-12.15

USSC

KS2 Rutland Cross Country

Sat 9th Dec

08.30 – 11.30

Casterton

Yr. 5/6 Leadership Academy

Weds 13th Dec

16:00-17:30

UCC

Change for Life Festival

Wed 17th Jan

10:00 – 14:00

Active Rutland Hub

Yr. 1/2 Key Steps One Gym

Wed 24th Jan

11:00 – 15:00

Active Rutland Hub

Yr. 3/4 Key Steps Two Gyms

Wed 31st Jan

09:00-12:00

Active Rutland Hub

Yr. 5/6 Key Steps 3 Gym

Wed 31st Jan

12:00-15:00

Active Rutland Hub

Yrs. 4,5,6 Swimming Quals

Mon 5th Feb

14:00-17:00

USSC Pool

Yr. 5/6 Leadership Academy

Weds 7th Feb

16:00-17:30

UCC

Year 2 Multiskills Fest

Wed 21st Feb

10:00-14:00

Active Rutland Hub

Yrs. 4,5,6 Swimming Finals

Mon 26th Feb

14:00-17:00

USSC Pool

Key Stage 1 Multiskills Fest

Wed 28th Feb

10:00-14:00

Active Rutland Hub

Yr. 5/6 Dodgeball

Thurs 8th Mar

13:00-16:00

TBC

Yr. 5/6 Mixed Tag Rugby

Tues 13th Mar

12:30-16:00

Oakham RFC

Yr. 3/4 Dodgeball

Thurs 15th Mar

13:00-16:00

TBC

Year 5 Girls Football Fest

Fri 16th Mar

12:30-16:00

Royce Rangers FC

Yr. 5/6 Swimming Team Gala

Mon 19th Mar

14:00-17:00

USSC Pool

Girls Mixed Tag Rugby

Wed 21st Mar

12:30-16:00

Oakham RFC

Yr. 3/4 Mixed tag Rugby

Wed 21st March

12:00-16:00

Oakham RFC

Spotlight Dance Show

Wed 28th Mar

TBC

Corn Exch, Stamford

Spotlight Dance Show

Thurs 29th Mar

TBC

Corn Exch, Stamford

Yr. 5/6 High 5 Netball Quals

Thurs 19th Apr

16:00 – 18:00

Each School hosts

Yr. 5/6 High 5 Netball Quals

Thurs 26th Apr

16:00 – 18:00

Each School hosts

Run for Rutland

Sat 28th April

09:00-12:00

Oakham RFC

Yr. 3/4 Quick sticks Hockey

Tues 1st May

16:00 – 18:00

UCC

Yr. 5/6 High 5 Netball Quals

Thurs 3rd May

16:00 – 18:00

Each School hosts

Yr. 5/6 Quick sticks Hockey

Tues 8th May

16:00 – 18:00

UCC

Yr. 5/6 High 5 Netball Quals

Thurs 10th May

16:00 – 18:00

Each School hosts

Yr. 3/4 Tennis

Tues 15th May

16:00 – 18:30

UCC

Yr. 3 Multisports Festivals

Fri 18th May

09:00-12:00

Casterton College

Yr. 4 Multisports Festivals

Fri 18th May

12:30 – 15:00

Casterton College

Yr. 5/6 High 5 Netball Finals

Tues 22nd May

16:00 – 18:00

UCC

Yr. 5/6 Leadership Academy

Weds 23rd May

16:00-17:30

UCC

Go Ride Cycling

Fri 25th May

13:00-16:00

Active Rutland Hub

Yr. 5/6 Girls Cricket

Wed 6th June

09:00-15:00

Upp Cricket Club

Yr. 5/6 Mixed Cricket

Wed 6th June

09:00-15:00

Upp Cricket Club

Quad Kids Year 3/4 Quals

Thurs 7th June

16:00 – 18:30

Oakham School

Quad Kids Year 5/6 Quals

Thurs 7th June

16:00 – 18:30

Oakham School

Yr. 5/6 Tennis

Tues 12th June

16:00-18:30

UCC

Quad Kids Year 3/4 Finals

Wed 13th June

09:00-12:00

Oakham School

Quad Kids Year 5/6 Finals

Wed 13th June

09:00-12:00

Oakham School

Yr. 4/5/6 Athletics

Tues 19th June

09:00-16:00

Corby Stadium

Yr. 3/4 Tri-Golf

Fri 22nd June

10:00-13:00

Greetham Valley

Yr. 5/6 Tri Golf

Fri 22nd June

10:00-13:00

Greetham Valley

Yr. 5 Rounders

Tues 26th June

09:00-15:00

Casterton College

Yr. 6 Orienteering

Thurs 5th July

9.30 – 12pm

Ketton Sports Assoc.

Key Stage 1 Multiskills Fest

Mon 9th July

09:00-12:00

Oakham School

Top