Home Page

The Governing Body



The Governing Body comprises:

  • Chair
  • Vice chair
  • headteacher
  • staff member
  • at least two parent governors
  • at least three foundation governors


If you wish to contact the Governing Body, please email the School Office who will forward your email to the appropriate governing body member.


Alternatively you may email the Clerk to the Governors:-


School Secretary/Office Manager: Lucy Burgin
Clerk:  Nicola Tyers


Senior Management:
Rob Gooding CEO  Executive Headteacher
Diane Rowland – Headteacher
Suzanne Coughlan– Deputy Headteacher


Registered Office: Langham CE Primary School, Burley Road,
Langham, Oakham, Rutland. LE15 7HY.

Company Registration Number: 8560721 (England and Wales)


Independent Auditors: Hardings, Chartered Accountants and Statutory Auditor, 6 Marsh Parade, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire. ST5 1DU


Bankers: Lloyds. High Street, Oakham, Rutland.


Solicitors: John Walker - Regulated and Authorised by the Solicitors Regulation Authority, Firm No 388110